NBS Calendar

Semester Dates

Monday, August 27 through  Tuesday, September 4: No Lessons Scheduled

Monday, September 3 – Labor Day – School Closed

Wednesday, September 5 – First day of Fall Semester

Monday, September 24 – Tuition 1st Installment Due

Monday, October 22 – Tuition 2nd Installment Due

Monday, November 19 – Tuition 3rd Installment Due, Last Day to Avoid Tuition Late Fees

Thursday, November 22 through Sunday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Break, School Closed

Saturday, December 22 – Last Day of Fall Semester

Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Holiday – Office Closed

Monday, December 24 through  Wednesday, January 1 – Winter Break – No Regular Lessons

 

Concert Dates

Saturday, December 1 – Rising Stars at 3 PM (ages 6 -11)  and 5 PM (ages 12 and up)

Saturday, December 8 – Rising Stars at 2 (ages 6- 9), 4 (ages 10-12)  and 6 (ages 12 and up)

Saturday, December 15 – Rising Stars at 2 (ages 6- 9), 4 (ages 10-12)  and 6 (ages 12 and up)

 

Summer Camp Dates

To be announced for Summer 2019

Performance Class Dates

Wednesday, August 15 – All Instruments – 6:30 PM

Saturday, September 22

Saturday, September 29

Saturday, October 6

Saturday, October 13

Saturday, October 20

Saturday, October 27

Saturday, November 3

Saturday, November 10

Saturday, November 17

Additional performance classes to be announced during Rising Stars season